How to integrate Optical Mark Recognition & Reader (OMR) feature in Dart SDK using Aspose.OMR REST API

Hello,

I am trying to integrate your Cloud OMR functionality into a mobile app written in Dart. However, I’m very new to working with APIs, so I have a couple questions about the API functionality.

1. I was experimenting with the Cloud API Reference and couldn’t get it to correct the template in my storage. I have a .png file used for the template and I have a .omr file that I made with the Windows client, but I kept getting an error that the template was not found. I believe there was an issue with the function params I was using, so could you please provide an example of
    a “JSON string containing packed template data,” since I’m not sure what “packed template data” refers to in this case.

2. Is there a way to pass function params without an SDK, using only http request methods? Since there’s understandably no Dart SDK, would my best bet be to call something like Python and use that SDK instead?

3. Is there a way to grade multiple images and combine them into one output? Say there are 3 pages of bubbles for the template and 3 pages of bubbles as responses. Is there a way for me to grade all 3 as one attempt and export the results once?

4. I’ve reached the 50 credit for my app due to errors I received with the Cloud API. Is there a way you can reset that while I continue to test? Or can I make a new app with a fresh batch of 50 credits?

Thanks very much in advance for any help you can provide.

@zrosensohn

Thanks for your interest in Aspose.OMR Cloud. We are looking into your requirements and will update you soon.

For this request, I have logged a request in purchase forum as following. We will guide you shortly.
https://forum.aspose.cloud/t/request-reset-free-pricing-plan-credits/3627