Create OMR Template with PHP SDK of Aspose.OMR REST API issue

I am new to ASPOSE Products.

My code is:

$omr = new Aspose\Omr\Api\OmrApi($appKey, $appSid);
$response = $omr->postRunOmrTask(" **ans.txt** ", "GenerateTemplate");
file_put_contents(time().".response.txt", $response);

I am getting following error:

**Fatal error** : Uncaught exception 'Aspose\Omr\ApiException' with message '[404] Client error: `POST [https://api.aspose.cloud/v1.1/omr/ans.txt/runOmrTask?actionName=GenerateTemplate`](https://api.aspose.cloud/v1.1/omr/ans.txt/runOmrTask?actionName=GenerateTemplate) resulted in a `404 Not Found` response: {"Message":"AmazonS3 exception: Error 'The specified key does not exist.', Bucket 'afc-filestorage', FilePath '82741/189 (truncated...) '

Please tell me what should I place in ans.txt file

Why is this error coming?

@ankurgupta555

Thanks for your inquiry. As per your code you are generating a template for OMR operation and as per error it seems the required template file is missing on the storage.

The text file should include template details. Please check following documentation for more details. You can find sample documents from PHP SDK.

1. I have not configured that API to look for AWS S3 for storage. Then why is it looking for S3 Storage?
    Why we need S3. Can we use other Storage options? How?

2. I had placed “ans.txt” (Which was placed in my local hdd) the following text:

?text=Name__________________________________ Date____________

#What is Aspose.OMR main function?
() OCR () Capture human-marked data
() There is no main function () Enhance images
#Can Aspose.OMR process not only scans, but also photos?
() Yes, indeed! () No
#Aspose.OMR is available on any platform, because it is:
() Cross-platform code () Cloud service
#Aspose.OMR works with any kind of OMR forms: tests, exams, questionnaires, surveys, etc.
() Yes, indeed! () No
#Excellent recognition results can be achieved only for filled bubbles at least for: